Patrol Base.
0 Items | Total £0.00View Basket
  • Visit Our Store.
  • Fast UK Delivery.
  • Earn Loyalty Points
  • Genuine Army Surplus.

Shop By Brand

Shop Safe & Secure

  • Norton Secured
  • Approved by Security Metrics

About Us

 

Our aim is no different online today, as it was 30 years ago when our store first opened, we want to engage with like minded customers who enjoy the kit we sell just as much as we do!

Providing you the customer with best possible price for quality brands; with a more than box shifting ethos, our staff are product trained where possible and are recuited based on personabilty and enthusiasm for our brands and product range.

In short we want to be as reliable as the kit we supply. 

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us on 01484 644709

 

Staff Contact Details

General
For general questions and inquiries

Telephone: 01484 644709 (Closes at 5:30pm Every Day)
E-Mail: info@patrolbase.co.uk

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/patrolbase
Halo Mill: http://www.halomill.com

 

Shipping Department
For questions related to Orders and Shipping

adam@patrolbase.co.uk - Adam, Shipping Department Manager
james@patrolbase.co.uk - James, Returns

Workshop
For technical assistance

jeppe@patrolbase.co.uk - Jeppe, Technician
dave@patrolbase.co.uk - Dave, Technician


Web Department
For questions related to Social Media, and Web Content 

karl@patrolbase.co.uk - Karl, Media Manager
jonny@patrolbase.co.uk - Jonny, Web Analyst
stu@patrolbase.co.uk - Stuart, Photographer 

 

Opening Times

Monday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday: 9:30am - 9:00pm (Phonelines close at 5:30pm)
Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 5pm
Sunday: CLOSED

 

Address

Patrol Base Ltd
Unit 5
Dale Street Mills
Dale Street
Milnsbridge
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD3 4TG

 


Also check our our Facebook page for the latest Airsoft and Surplus news, offers and more: www.facebook.com/patrolbase

 

Need Help? Call a specialist on 01484 644709

Monday to Saturday 9:30am to 5:30pm, but don't forget our late night Thursdays 9:00pm closing!

Exclusive offers, news & events

  • SagePay
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Maestro
  • Solo
  • Delta
  • Visa Electron
  • Verified by Visa
  • MasterCard SecureCard
  • Norton Secured