141 Independent customer reviews
(4.8/5)
Reviews.co.uk (141 reviews)
Ben Paul
14/06/2021
Very good customer service fast response from management on any enquiries
Rated 5 out of 5
Dave Roome
21/05/2021
I’ve been ordering from PB for a while now and they’re my go to airsoft place for lowest prices, knowledge and fast delivery. I’ve got my UKARA now and ordered my first non-two tone RIF which got here the next day, awesome! I’ve also subscribed to the PB email news and I love getting these so I can plan my next purchase, great tips videos as well.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jordan Clare
19/05/2021
Very happy with the support and customer service
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
18/05/2021
Best place to go for your airsoft needs, with unbelievably quick delivery too!
Rated 5 out of 5
Cameron Milligan
17/05/2021
Great stock for first time buyers aswell as experienced players.
Rated 4 out of 5
Kieran Levy
17/05/2021
Excellent I’m really happy with my items thanks u
Rated 5 out of 5
Aaron De Silva
30/04/2021
Great customer service had a slight issue with a battery and they sorted it out for me immediately. Will continue to shop here in the future.
Rated 5 out of 5
Rob Martindale
30/04/2021
Quick to buy. Shipping was fast. Helpful guys
Rated 5 out of 5
Nigel Parnell
18/02/2021
I ordered a 100 round ammo box but was sent a 50 round ammo box, although it was incorrectly labelled 100.
I contacted Patrol Base explained the issue and immediately they said they would rectify the problem and send me the correct size ammo box and that I could keep the 50 round ammo box already received as it was their mistake, I received the correct size box the following morning, great customer service, very responsive to a problem and helpful, would certainly recommend them
Rated 5 out of 5
Dave Gisbourn
17/02/2021
Patrol Base.....nothing but a 5 star for every transactions I've made with them. Believe me I buy a lot.
Rated 5 out of 5
Michael Naylor
12/02/2021
Gosh could anyone write a short review about Patrol Base UK ltd?
Absolutely fantastic company that has the best, yes the BEST customer service I have ever had the pleasure of speaking to. I have always been made to feel like an important customer. The quality of the stock they sell which is a vast amount of things, is extremely great. The guns are sturdy where metal isn't used, it's high quality polymer. The last gun cz P-09 is so realistic it's scary. Customer for life doesn't even come close to how I feel about this company. They are more like a family than a business.
Rated 5 out of 5
Matt cook
11/02/2021
Awesome service and a sweet armoury of weapons and accesories, deliverys always been fast and secure and if youve ever needed know anything they are spot on with replies, one of me fave shops to visit online
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
04/02/2021
Brilliant customer service. Beats all competitors hands down. Great pricing, great communication and great at solving any issues. Have recommended to all my friends and will only buy from these guys now.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/01/2021
Great company with first class customer service and really keen prices
Rated 5 out of 5
Sergio Lourenco
30/11/2020
Wont let me give 5 stars. Fantastic service. Team is incredibly friendly. Came 6 days early.
Rated 5 out of 5
William Rowley
26/11/2020
Patrol base handled my order very well and I’m happy with the service will shop again
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
19/11/2020
Always have & always will be my go-to store for my airsoft goodies. The best prices & the service is unmatched, a shame the shop isn't open but just means I can order more stuff from the comfort of my couch, sorry wallet!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
19/11/2020
Excellent customer service, got what I ordered right on time!
Cheers guys!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/11/2020
Fast efficient perfect sale experience
Rated 5 out of 5
Luke Sullivan-davies
16/11/2020
Great service
Rated 5 out of 5
Tom Smith
14/11/2020
Brilliant selection of equipment, fast delivery, and great website 👍🏻👍🏻
Rated 5 out of 5
Mingjie Yi
14/11/2020
Fair price, fast delivery & good packaging. Should I say more?

Only cons is that it will take 2 to 3 weeks if you need to get your airsoft two-toned.
Rated 5 out of 5
Matthew Small
13/11/2020
Top customer service, the actual boots I purchased were faulty, through no fault of patrol base, they completed a hassle free refund and were very polite.... Would definitely shop here again
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
23/10/2020
Great company would use again
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
22/10/2020
Great range of products
Rated 5 out of 5
Miguel Garcia
17/09/2020
Really good attachment for the MK23, easy to fit too.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/09/2020
Never had a fault with PatrolBase. Always my go too for goods, friendly staff who are always willing to help.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/09/2020
Will continue to shop with PB, quality products & quality service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Harry Hurrell
10/09/2020
Brilliant website, great delivery and packaging
Rated 5 out of 5
Alan Giles
23/06/2020
A good service all round, excellent company to deal with would recommend to anyone
Rated 5 out of 5
Mr GREGORY COPP
23/06/2020
Very fast delivery as always. The madbull blue bucking is superb, very tight air seal, 40fps increase and more range.
Rated 5 out of 5
Steve Attridge
22/06/2020
I’ve brought the vast majority of my kit from patrol base the service is outstanding,the quality great and all priced reasonably in fact you’ll be lucky to find as good for cheaper any where online. I would highly recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/06/2020
Great price and delivery.havent use pellets yet
Rated 5 out of 5
Jack Stead
19/06/2020
Patrol base orders are fast and come in time with well packaged items.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
18/06/2020
There’s a lot of good looking things in stock and when I had a problem with one of the things a bought, they were quite helpful.
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
18/06/2020
Product is good quality, service was easy and deliver was fast! Couldn’t ask for more
Rated 5 out of 5
Jonathon Cheswick
18/06/2020
Always good products at great prices. Fast delivery too!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
18/06/2020
Arrived on time and is just what I wanted
Rated 5 out of 5
Stephen Smith
18/06/2020
I recently purchased the dread holster suitable for machine pistols. It's functional, but not ideal, as certain platforms like my mp5k can't work with a magazine attached - making it pretty unsuitable on a game day. That said, a friend customised this product to support my mp5k sufficiently. Although I can't wait to test it at Proving Grounds in the near future.

The product itself was delivered on time and in perfect condition by Patrol Base.
Rated 4 out of 5
Levi Monnickendam
18/06/2020
Great shop, will definitely be coming back again and again.
Rated 5 out of 5