57 Independent customer reviews
(4.8/5)
Reviews.co.uk (57 reviews)
Liam Bourke
24/03/2020
A really good company to buy from
Rated 5 out of 5
Timothy Long
24/03/2020
Love the grenades but used only a few times and one of the valves started leaking and wouldn’t hold gas
Rated 5 out of 5
Nathan McDermott
24/03/2020
Patrol base is easily my go to store for all things Airsoft fine selection of all your pew pew needs and gear to match everything you need to know is easily broke down in their description even down to the technical specs of the rifs. Their customer service is outstanding when ever I need to contact them I’m never waiting long for a reply clearly customer satisfaction is what they are all about
thank you Patrol base
Rated 5 out of 5
Sam Humphries
23/03/2020
Easy to order through, have used again and will continue to use
Rated 5 out of 5
Matthew Hogan
23/03/2020
Good service
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
23/03/2020
Postage costs too much
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
23/03/2020
Awesome delivery time. Said to come on the 12th but came on the 6TH!!! AWESOME. Everything works fine and was a breeze for my first time getting into airsoft :)
Rated 5 out of 5
Luca Santillo
23/03/2020
great store. great customer service. awesome products. I have never received anything damaged or not working.
Rated 5 out of 5
Joshua Bodin
23/03/2020
well packaged fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Connor Piper
21/03/2020
I've had good and bad experiences with Patrol Base. One time it took them several months to fix a gun I returned and other times they have had the things I need when all the other distributers didn't have them.

For me personally, I don't buy guns from them (anymore) but I do buy smaller things such as: magazines, parts and accessories.
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
21/03/2020
I've had good and bad experiences with Patrol Base. One time it took them several months to fix a gun I returned and other times they have had the things I need when all the other distributers didn't have them.

For me personally, I don't buy guns from them (anymore) but I do buy smaller things such as: magazines, parts and accessories.
Rated 3 out of 5
jamie peel
21/03/2020
Great service. All round. Fast delivery can't complain about anything
Rated 4 out of 5
Martin Greenwood
21/03/2020
Great place to buy have ordered a couple of times and its always fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Martin Tucker
21/03/2020
Always a good shop to use.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/03/2020
Great service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Reece Bell
20/03/2020
The 1st lot of stuff I orderd came with in 2 days great service.just orderd a airsoft pistol from them see how long it takes to get here its 2 tone bare in mind
Rated 5 out of 5
David Balch
20/03/2020
Great product and good price
Rated 5 out of 5
Ian Potter
20/03/2020
This item replaced my original foam and it fits the case perfectly and does a great job of protecting my gun 5*
Rated 5 out of 5
Martin Tucker
20/03/2020
Great airsoft site for prices and service.
Rated 5 out of 5
joel aldridge
20/03/2020
Patrol base provided a swift and professional service and would highly recommend their service .
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
13/02/2020
Great price, fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
12/02/2020
Knowledgeable and very accommodating staff, great service and would highly recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Ben Morley
12/02/2020
Great and efficient service and delivery would definitely use again in the future!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/02/2020
Had a slight problem with the rifle, no fault of shop, however the defect was sorted with a sensible solution. Highly recommended rifle and retailer.
Rated 5 out of 5
johnny williamson
11/02/2020
Patrol base are a good company with very good customers service. They helped with all issues I had but could do with getting faster postage times but would recommend them and will definitely buy from again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Miguel Garcia
11/02/2020
Really amazing stuff, this is my 4th order placed, great customer service, wouldn't go any where else to buy my airsoft equipment.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/02/2020
Amazing service, fast shipping & quality products.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jim Busher
21/10/2019
One of the best airsoft online stores in the UK and for the past ten years always one of the places I check out when making a purchase. Customer Care is second to none.
Rated 5 out of 5
James Thompson
29/09/2019
I am very satisfied with this, as my first AEG. Delivery was fairly quick. Looking foreward to ordering from here again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Travis Blowers
27/09/2019
Patrol base have been brilliant to me as a customer. I’ve always recommended their site when players have asked questions about my kit on the field
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
27/09/2019
Pbase have always been one of my go to online stores for airsoft gear. Great range and reasonable shipping costs and times.
Rated 5 out of 5
luke colledge
27/09/2019
Great customer support. Good range of stock. Would like to see free delivery on larger orders tho.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
26/09/2019
Gun had faults
Rated 2 out of 5
Patrol Base
01/10/2019
Hey there! I checked out your review, It's quite unusual we get any faults with this pistol, so I got in contact with Customer Services immediately and they've filled me in on what's been going on. Had a chat with Cal, he's let me know you've been called and a return has been booked in for you. Hopefully once you've had your repair / replacement you'll have another look at the review and update it to better represent the pistol! Hope this helps :) PatrolBase Jonny
James Leither
26/09/2019
Defiantly the best airsoft shop in the uk wish I heard about you when I first started
Rated 5 out of 5
Adam Deputy
25/09/2019
Came fast and fitted perfect deffo buy from patrol base agen
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/09/2019
My go to retailer for all my pew pew needs!

Every order I’ve had from PB has been on time if not early, the chaps in store are really chill and easy to approach & the customer service guys are a great help. Waiting for the Tokyo Marui Devgru to come back in & ill be puttin that straight in my basket!
Rated 5 out of 5
Matthew Daly
25/09/2019
Since using Patrolbase I cannot fault their service. Deliveries are always precise, customer services seem to always have the answers and are quick to respond to any issues (not that I've had any) who are also very friendly. Since starting my Airsoft team, all my team choose to purchase from Patrolbase then anyone else due to great feedback from myself and have made lots of orders in the past 3 months.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/09/2019
Great service. And packages well packed. No problems.
Rated 5 out of 5
Craig Hunter
25/09/2019
Really easy purchase, excellent communication, VERY fast delivery. Thoroughly recommended.
Rated 5 out of 5
Daniel Jones
24/09/2019
Absolutely brilliant, reliable, well priced, incredibly detail on every product on the website, the staff are friendly on the phone and willing to offer advice. Definetly no. 1 airsoft distributor in the UK,i get everything from here.
Rated 5 out of 5