116 Independent customer reviews
(4.8/5)
Reviews.co.uk (116 reviews)
Miguel Garcia
17/09/2020
Really good attachment for the MK23, easy to fit too.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/09/2020
Never had a fault with PatrolBase. Always my go too for goods, friendly staff who are always willing to help.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/09/2020
Will continue to shop with PB, quality products & quality service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Harry Hurrell
10/09/2020
Brilliant website, great delivery and packaging
Rated 5 out of 5
Alan Giles
23/06/2020
A good service all round, excellent company to deal with would recommend to anyone
Rated 5 out of 5
Mr GREGORY COPP
23/06/2020
Very fast delivery as always. The madbull blue bucking is superb, very tight air seal, 40fps increase and more range.
Rated 5 out of 5
Steve Attridge
22/06/2020
I’ve brought the vast majority of my kit from patrol base the service is outstanding,the quality great and all priced reasonably in fact you’ll be lucky to find as good for cheaper any where online. I would highly recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
21/06/2020
Great price and delivery.havent use pellets yet
Rated 5 out of 5
Jack Stead
19/06/2020
Patrol base orders are fast and come in time with well packaged items.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
18/06/2020
There’s a lot of good looking things in stock and when I had a problem with one of the things a bought, they were quite helpful.
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
18/06/2020
Product is good quality, service was easy and deliver was fast! Couldn’t ask for more
Rated 5 out of 5
Jonathon Cheswick
18/06/2020
Always good products at great prices. Fast delivery too!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
18/06/2020
Arrived on time and is just what I wanted
Rated 5 out of 5
Stephen Smith
18/06/2020
I recently purchased the dread holster suitable for machine pistols. It's functional, but not ideal, as certain platforms like my mp5k can't work with a magazine attached - making it pretty unsuitable on a game day. That said, a friend customised this product to support my mp5k sufficiently. Although I can't wait to test it at Proving Grounds in the near future.

The product itself was delivered on time and in perfect condition by Patrol Base.
Rated 4 out of 5
Levi Monnickendam
18/06/2020
Great shop, will definitely be coming back again and again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Calum Meiklejohn
18/06/2020
It’s was the wrong size and because of COVID I couldn’t return it wast of money
Rated 3 out of 5
Jessica Patten
18/06/2020
Fits perfectly and good for money
Rated 5 out of 5
James Smith
18/06/2020
Love my viper tactical gloves good quality fast delivery can't fault patrol base one bit will be back great prices
Rated 5 out of 5
Jonathon Cheswick
18/06/2020
Great company... good range of products as reasonable prices!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/06/2020
Very fast delivery service! Warp speed fast!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/06/2020
Good service,quick delivery, great products
Rated 5 out of 5
Dave Baldwin
17/06/2020
Fast delivery and well packet.good web page that's easy to use and a nice selection of goods
Always worth a good look at for your wish list .
Rated 5 out of 5
Gary O' CONNELL
13/06/2020
Really good qyality
Rated 5 out of 5
Shane Frederiksen
13/06/2020
Swift response and orders dispatched on time, looking forward to my next hassle free purchase
Rated 5 out of 5
Sean Biddiss
12/06/2020
Fantastic service always from Patrol Base, fast delivery every time. Back in stock notifications work every time. Always my first place to get parts and gear.

Great service
Rated 5 out of 5
Chris Leonard
12/06/2020
De best, and only place I buy anything airsoft related
Rated 5 out of 5
Joseph Maloney
12/06/2020
Comfy, fits well, strong and durable. I’ve recommended it to friends and I would buy it again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
12/06/2020
They delivered on time,
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
12/06/2020
Very good service and a good range of products!
Rated 5 out of 5
simon Penman
11/06/2020
I had a pleasnet experience with patrol base, bought a nice aeg rifle for my son who loves is. Would highly recommend. Great little business know.
Rated 5 out of 5
Ross Baldwin
11/06/2020
Great service, been using these guys since starting airsoft and they have been brilliant with each order.

Keep up the good work guys!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/06/2020
Fits my co2 umarex s40 legends very nicely.

The adjustability of this seems like it can hold a range of various sized pistols
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/06/2020
Much easier to use and clearer website than many.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/06/2020
10 out 10 PB
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/06/2020
These parts were perfect as was the entire transaction. Patrol Base are great to buy gear from and it gets to you fast and safe.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/06/2020
Consistently good service.
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
11/06/2020
Quality products
Rated 5 out of 5
Mark Judge
11/06/2020
Great Airsoft retailers very helpful and in the know staff.ive have used them alot and got some great items at good prices.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/06/2020
Very good website
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
11/06/2020
Really helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Got me back in the game after a decade of having a break.
Absolutely stand up guys and with a great range of products from RIF's to equipment and BB's.
Just as good online as in person too!
Rated 5 out of 5