(4.6/5)
12 customer reviews
Jacob Knower
11/09/2019
Brilliant Service and faster shipping than expected.

I have to say I have purchased two Airsoft AEGs from Patrol base. The first time went as smooth as could be. I ordered a two-tone service and it still arrived the same week!. I'm not saying this will always happen but it did to me.

That order was great and I still use the gun a few years later.

2nd order it arrived and the rifle was the only one they had in stock, an Arcturus AR15 CQB. When it arrived it was a great feeling weapon. Unfortunately, it was faulty and I sent it back, fairly easily using DPD which got it back to the same week. 4 Days later I gave them a call to see how the workshop is doing. They said it was beyond repair and they would offer a full refund or an Exchange. I chose an exchange and I had "Nick" from their team on the phone giving me his genuine opinion on the best replacement rifles. They then sent a replacement next day delivery.

Best Customer Service on the Airsoft Market.
Rated 5 out of 5
Steven Roberts
06/09/2019
Great sellers I continue to return time after time
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
06/09/2019
Good product, good service
Rated 5 out of 5
rachael clarke
05/09/2019
after thinking this rail didn't fit my AK74 and was ready to return, all it took was being a bit more heavy handed getting the rear sight off, success, the new dust cover rail looks amazing, totally changed the look of my AK, its metal also adds weight, absolutely pleased with this item, and the staff were very helpful.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
05/09/2019
I have recently bought a gun from them and the gun had a malfunction, so I returned it for repairs and it came back more broken than
Rated 3 out of 5
Matthew Morris
23/08/2019
Fast DPD delivery and all very good prices. Had one faulty mag which they repaired then DPD'd back to me.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
09/08/2019
great pistol and great service
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/07/2019
Patrol Base, simply the best in Airsoft, bar none!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/07/2019
My order was just as expected, no problems at all and good prices too, I'll be back!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
09/07/2019
The undisputed number one in Airsoft, always the first choice for my gear. Love the website too.
Rated 5 out of 5
Patrol Base
Thanks for your support, from the team at Patrol Base.
Anonymous
17/06/2019
Love the website but the customer service is about as bad as it gets. I've spent maybe £800 with them in the last few weeks. About £50 of that was spent on items that were either wrong or didn't work and getting anything returned has proved to be a nightmare. I received 2 faulty sniper rifle cartridges, that they persuaded me to keep and try and fix myself. I received 2 batteries that were incompatible with the gun I purchased at the same time - and they persuaded me to keep them on the basis that they'd send me 2 adapters - but they sent me the wrong ones and now aren't responding to my messages. I also bought a pistol CO2 cartridge from them that leaks and I haven't even summoned up the energy to try and tackle that one with them yet. Their typical response time to any messages has been about 5 or 6 days and the boys in the returns department aren't very helpful, especially when they're trying to put you on hold and cutting you off instead. So it's 2 stars for the website and none for anything else, from me.
Rated 2 out of 5
Anonymous
10/10/2017
Timely delivery at a good price and the prt was perfect. Well done will definitely be a returning customer.
Rated 5 out of 5