(4.7/5)
32 customer reviews
Jim Busher
21/10/2019
One of the best airsoft online stores in the UK and for the past ten years always one of the places I check out when making a purchase. Customer Care is second to none.
Rated 5 out of 5
James Thompson
29/09/2019
I am very satisfied with this, as my first AEG. Delivery was fairly quick. Looking foreward to ordering from here again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Travis Blowers
27/09/2019
Patrol base have been brilliant to me as a customer. I’ve always recommended their site when players have asked questions about my kit on the field
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
27/09/2019
Pbase have always been one of my go to online stores for airsoft gear. Great range and reasonable shipping costs and times.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
27/09/2019
Excelent buy, powerful
Rated 5 out of 5
luke colledge
27/09/2019
Great customer support. Good range of stock. Would like to see free delivery on larger orders tho.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
26/09/2019
Gun had faults
Rated 2 out of 5
Patrol Base
Hey there! I checked out your review, It's quite unusual we get any faults with this pistol, so I got in contact with Customer Services immediately and they've filled me in on what's been going on. Had a chat with Cal, he's let me know you've been called and a return has been booked in for you. Hopefully once you've had your repair / replacement you'll have another look at the review and update it to better represent the pistol! Hope this helps :) PatrolBase Jonny
James Leither
26/09/2019
Defiantly the best airsoft shop in the uk wish I heard about you when I first started
Rated 5 out of 5
Adam Deputy
25/09/2019
Came fast and fitted perfect deffo buy from patrol base agen
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/09/2019
My go to retailer for all my pew pew needs!

Every order I’ve had from PB has been on time if not early, the chaps in store are really chill and easy to approach & the customer service guys are a great help. Waiting for the Tokyo Marui Devgru to come back in & ill be puttin that straight in my basket!
Rated 5 out of 5
Matthew Daly
25/09/2019
Since using Patrolbase I cannot fault their service. Deliveries are always precise, customer services seem to always have the answers and are quick to respond to any issues (not that I've had any) who are also very friendly. Since starting my Airsoft team, all my team choose to purchase from Patrolbase then anyone else due to great feedback from myself and have made lots of orders in the past 3 months.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/09/2019
Great service. And packages well packed. No problems.
Rated 5 out of 5
Craig Hunter
25/09/2019
Really easy purchase, excellent communication, VERY fast delivery. Thoroughly recommended.
Rated 5 out of 5
Daniel Jones
24/09/2019
Absolutely brilliant, reliable, well priced, incredibly detail on every product on the website, the staff are friendly on the phone and willing to offer advice. Definetly no. 1 airsoft distributor in the UK,i get everything from here.
Rated 5 out of 5
Richard Crosby
20/09/2019
Patrol Base are great. They offer a wide range of products at very competitive prices and the service is impressive too. My order arrived as scheduled - the item had been tested prior to dispatch (wasn’t expecting that level of detail!) and they even called to follow up and make sure I was happy with my order! I highly recommend Patrol Base for all your Airsoft needs!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
18/09/2019
Brilliant place to buy all your airsoft needs at fantastic prices. Patrol base is always my go to place if I require a part or new RIF
Rated 5 out of 5
Michael Kemp
18/09/2019
Not only a great range of products in stock, including many that you will struggle to find “in stock” elsewhere but also helpful, friendly advice, excellent service, communications and customer support. Absolutely my first choice for all things airsoft. Highly recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5
craig divers
17/09/2019
Excellent service as always from friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. I come to expect nothing less
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/09/2019
Ordered my arp9 as my new gun for cqb play. Possibly the best choice for a solid out of the box SMG. Patrol base provided a great service and everything arrived on time.
Rated 4 out of 5
Sean David Luscombe
17/09/2019
I never been in store but so far I've been so impressed with the products and service i'm even tempted by the 5+ hour drive to their store just to experience it!
Rated 5 out of 5
Jacob Knower
11/09/2019
Brilliant Service and faster shipping than expected.

I have to say I have purchased two Airsoft AEGs from Patrol base. The first time went as smooth as could be. I ordered a two-tone service and it still arrived the same week!. I'm not saying this will always happen but it did to me.

That order was great and I still use the gun a few years later.

2nd order it arrived and the rifle was the only one they had in stock, an Arcturus AR15 CQB. When it arrived it was a great feeling weapon. Unfortunately, it was faulty and I sent it back, fairly easily using DPD which got it back to the same week. 4 Days later I gave them a call to see how the workshop is doing. They said it was beyond repair and they would offer a full refund or an Exchange. I chose an exchange and I had "Nick" from their team on the phone giving me his genuine opinion on the best replacement rifles. They then sent a replacement next day delivery.

Best Customer Service on the Airsoft Market.
Rated 5 out of 5
Steven Roberts
06/09/2019
Great sellers I continue to return time after time
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
06/09/2019
Good product, good service
Rated 5 out of 5
rachael clarke
05/09/2019
after thinking this rail didn't fit my AK74 and was ready to return, all it took was being a bit more heavy handed getting the rear sight off, success, the new dust cover rail looks amazing, totally changed the look of my AK, its metal also adds weight, absolutely pleased with this item, and the staff were very helpful.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
05/09/2019
I have recently bought a gun from them and the gun had a malfunction, so I returned it for repairs and it came back more broken than
Rated 3 out of 5
Matthew Morris
23/08/2019
Fast DPD delivery and all very good prices. Had one faulty mag which they repaired then DPD'd back to me.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
09/08/2019
great pistol and great service
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/07/2019
Patrol Base, simply the best in Airsoft, bar none!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/07/2019
My order was just as expected, no problems at all and good prices too, I'll be back!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
09/07/2019
The undisputed number one in Airsoft, always the first choice for my gear. Love the website too.
Rated 5 out of 5
Patrol Base
Thanks for your support, from the team at Patrol Base.
Anonymous
17/06/2019
Love the website but the customer service is about as bad as it gets. I've spent maybe £800 with them in the last few weeks. About £50 of that was spent on items that were either wrong or didn't work and getting anything returned has proved to be a nightmare. I received 2 faulty sniper rifle cartridges, that they persuaded me to keep and try and fix myself. I received 2 batteries that were incompatible with the gun I purchased at the same time - and they persuaded me to keep them on the basis that they'd send me 2 adapters - but they sent me the wrong ones and now aren't responding to my messages. I also bought a pistol CO2 cartridge from them that leaks and I haven't even summoned up the energy to try and tackle that one with them yet. Their typical response time to any messages has been about 5 or 6 days and the boys in the returns department aren't very helpful, especially when they're trying to put you on hold and cutting you off instead. So it's 2 stars for the website and none for anything else, from me.
Rated 2 out of 5
Anonymous
10/10/2017
Timely delivery at a good price and the prt was perfect. Well done will definitely be a returning customer.
Rated 5 out of 5